Twardek, W.M., I.G. Cowx, N.W.R. Lapointe, C. Paukert, T.D. Beard, E.M. Bennett, D. Browne, A.K. Carlson, K.D. Clarke, Z. Hogan, K. Lorenzen, A.J. Lynch, P.B. McIntyre, P. Pompeu, M. Rogers, A. Sakas, W.W. Taylor, T.D. Ward, Z. Basher and S.J. Cooke. 2022.  Bright spots for inland fish and fisheries to guide future hydropower development.  Water Biology and Security. 1:100009.

Contributing Lab Members:  Dr. Nick Lapointe   Nick Lapointe   Steven J. Cooke   Taylor Ward   William Twardek  


Read the PDF